This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement
Brecon CC
Welcome to Brecon Cricket Club

Brecon Cricket Club was established in 1903 and is one of the oldest clubs in the country. We are based in South Wales, in the small market town of Brecon and play in the South Wales League. The club currently runs three senior sides (1st Xv, 2nd XV and 3rd XV) a ladies team and four junior sides (U15, U13, U11 and U9).